School List

Clubs & Activities

High School Clubs and Advisors

Club Name


Art Club Kelly Recktenwald
CD Club (POD Squad) Mark Borden
Class of 2023 (Frosh)  
Class of 2022 (Soph) Kaitlin Fisher, Ryan Teeter
Class of 2021 (Juniors) Jessica Joseph, Corey Quinter
Class of 2022 (Seniors) Sara Harvey, Jeffrey Taccetta
Drama Club John Hennessey
Foreign Language Club Sharon Pawlak
F.I.R.S.T. Robotics Russell Clair
GSA Club Joan Hamer
Green Team Club Andy Corey
Link Crew Kim Agar, Andrea Borrelli
Jazz Ensemble Mark Borden
Marching Band Mark Borden
Math Club Aileen Whitney
Model UN Scott Schaefer, Hoa Tran
Musical John Hennessey
National Honor Society Nicole Glavin, Dianne Witkowski
Newspaper Kelly Tucker
SADD Jeffrey Taccetta
Select Chorus Kenneth Goold
Student Council Sharon Mosher
Yearbook Linda Chapman, Lori Talbott
Youth Activation Committee James Arrigenna



The Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs, activities, employment, and admissions; and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups.

The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: David Leahy, Compliance Officer/Coordinator, at: Email -, Telephone - (585) 624-7181, Address - 20 Church Street, Honeoye Falls, NY 14472. Inquiries concerning the application of the Honeoye Falls-Lima Central School District non-discrimination policies may also be referred to the U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 32 Old Slip, 26th Floor, New York, NY 10005, Telephone (646) 428-3800 (voice) or (800) 877-8339 (TTY).

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.